User login

   

Wayne Smith

Managing Director

Office 01482 890010
Fax    01482 890009

wayne@breedersseeds.co.uk

 

Veronique Dudicourt

Marketing Director

 Office 01482 890010
 Fax    01482 890009

veronique@breedersseeds.co.uk

 


Natalie Yates
Commercial Manager
natalie@breedersseeds.co.uk

Laura Smith
Young Plant Sales & Logistics
laura@breedersseeds.co.uk


Paula Davies
Design & Promotions
paula@breedersseeds.co.uk


Fred Burton
Seed Purchasing & Sales 

fred@breedersseeds.co.uk


Andrew Hollins
Logistics
andy@breedersseeds.co.uk
 


 

          

NORTH WEST


Bob Wall

Agent

T: 01704 872848
F: 01704 872848

NORTH &
MID WALES

 Andrew Jones

Agent

T: 01745 582507
F: 01745 582507

 

 

 

OFFICE & DISTRIBUTION

For representatives in your area, or for overseas and export enquiries, please contact our head office.

Telephone: 01482 890010

Fax: 01482 890009

Email: enquiries@breedersseeds.co.uk

Breeders Seeds Ltd
Sandhill Nurseries

Wyton Road
Hull
East Yorkshire
HU12 8TY

[Click here] to request your new 2012-2013 Breeders Seeds catalogue